Calendars

School Calendar

The below calendar includes major School events. It is not an all-inclusive calendar. For a complete calendar, please see the MyLatin calendar (login required).

January 2022
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 2
Mon, Jan 3
College Alumni Post-Holiday Lunch
-
Alumni Hall/SAC Patio
Tue, Jan 4
Wed, Jan 5
Friends of Music
-
Room 720 (PAC)
Thu, Jan 6
Latin Arts Association
-
Forum
Fri, Jan 7
Sat, Jan 8
Sun, Jan 9
Mon, Jan 10
Tue, Jan 11
Wed, Jan 12
Friends of Theater Arts
-
Room 720 (PAC)
Thu, Jan 13
Fri, Jan 14
Sat, Jan 15
Sun, Jan 16
Tue, Jan 18
Wed, Jan 19
Thu, Jan 20
AGB Meeting
Virtual
Fri, Jan 21
Sat, Jan 22
Sun, Jan 23
Mon, Jan 24
Tue, Jan 25
Wed, Jan 26
Thu, Jan 27
MS Musical Performance
Thies Auditorium and Black Box
Fri, Jan 28
MS Musical Performance
Thies Auditorium, Black Box
Sat, Jan 29
Sun, Jan 30
Mon, Jan 31
Tue, Feb 1
Wed, Feb 2
Friends of Music
-
Room 720 (PAC)
Thu, Feb 3
Latin Arts Association
-
Virtual
Fri, Feb 4
Sat, Feb 5