Calendars

School Calendar

The below calendar includes major School events. It is not an all-inclusive calendar. For a complete calendar, please see the MyLatin calendar (login required).

January 2020
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 5
Mon, Jan 6
Tue, Jan 7
Wed, Jan 8
Friends of Music
-
Rm 721
Thu, Jan 9
Latin Arts Association
-
Forum
Fri, Jan 10
Sat, Jan 11
Sun, Jan 12
Mon, Jan 13
Tue, Jan 14
Wed, Jan 15
Friends of Theater Arts
-
Room 721
Thu, Jan 16
Fri, Jan 17
Sat, Jan 18
Sun, Jan 19
Tue, Jan 21
Wed, Jan 22
Thu, Jan 23
Fri, Jan 24
Sat, Jan 25
Sun, Jan 26
Mon, Jan 27
MS Musical Tech Rehearsal
-
Thies Auditorium
Tue, Jan 28
MS Musical Tech Rehearsal
-
Thies Auditorium
Wed, Jan 29
Thu, Jan 30
MS Musical Tech Rehearsal
-
Thies Auditorium
Fri, Jan 31
MS Musical - Annie, Jr.
Thies Auditorium
Sat, Feb 1
MS Musical - Annie, Jr.
Thies Auditorium and Black Box