Calendars

School Calendar

The below calendar includes major School events. It is not an all-inclusive calendar. For a complete calendar, please see the MyLatin calendar (login required).

April 2020
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Mar 29
Mon, Mar 30
Tue, Mar 31
Wed, Apr 1
Friends of Music
-
Shelton Hall
Thu, Apr 2
Latin Arts Association
-
Shelton Hall
Fri, Apr 3
One Act Performance
-
Black Box
Sat, Apr 4
Sun, Apr 5
Mon, Apr 6
Tue, Apr 7
Wed, Apr 8
Friends of Theater Arts
-
Shelton Hall
Sat, Apr 11
Sun, Apr 12
Tue, Apr 14
Wed, Apr 15
Thu, Apr 16
Fri, Apr 17
Sat, Apr 18
Sun, Apr 19
Mon, Apr 20
Tue, Apr 21
Wed, Apr 22
Thu, Apr 23
Retirement Reception-Cancelled
PAC Lobby
Fri, Apr 24
US Blue Review Coffee House
Black Box and PAC Lobby
Sat, Apr 25
Sun, Apr 26
Mon, Apr 27
Grades 6-12 Choir Concert
-
Thies Auditorium and Black Box
Tue, Apr 28
Wed, Apr 29
Grades 6-12 Band Concert
-
Thies Auditorium and Black Box
Thu, Apr 30
US Orchestra Concert
-
Thies Auditorium and Black Box
Fri, May 1
Sat, May 2