Calendars

School Calendar

The below calendar includes major School events. It is not an all-inclusive calendar. For a complete calendar, please see the MyLatin calendar (login required).

December 2019
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Dec 1
Mon, Dec 2
Tue, Dec 3
Wed, Dec 4
Grs. 6-12 Band Concert
-
Thies Auditorium, Black Box
Thu, Dec 5
Latin Arts Association
-
Shelton Hall
Fri, Dec 6
MS Community Concert
-
Thies Auditorium, Black Box
Sat, Dec 7
Sun, Dec 8
Mon, Dec 9
Grs. 6-12 Orchestra Concert
Thies Auditorium, Black Box
Tue, Dec 10
Wed, Dec 11
Friends of Theater Arts
-
Shelton Hall
Grs. 6-12 Choir Concert
Thies Auditorium, Black Box
Thu, Dec 12
Fri, Dec 13
Gr. 4 Holiday Concert for Parents
-
Thies Auditorium, Black Box
Sat, Dec 14
Sun, Dec 15
Mon, Dec 16
Tue, Dec 17
Wed, Dec 18
Friends of Music Luncheon
-
PAC Lobby
Thu, Dec 19
Fri, Dec 20
LS Holiday Sing
-
Thies Auditorium
Holiday Break - No School; Offices Closed Dec. 23 - Jan. 3
Classes Resume January 6, 2020
Sat, Dec 21
Alumni Basketball game
-
Beck SAC