Calendars

School Calendar

The below calendar includes major School events. It is not an all-inclusive calendar. For a complete calendar, please see the MyLatin calendar (login required).

October 2019
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Tue, Oct 1
Wed, Oct 2
Friends of Music
-
Shelton Hall
Thu, Oct 3
Latin Arts Association
-
Shelton Hall
Fri, Oct 4
US Fall Play
-
Black Box
Sat, Oct 5
US Fall Play
-
Black Box
Sun, Oct 6
US Fall Play
-
Black Box
Mon, Oct 7
Thu, Oct 10
Friends of Theater Arts
-
Forum
Fri, Oct 11
TK/KG Admissions Open House
-
Forum, Thies Auditorium, Black Box and Shelton Hall
Sat, Oct 12
Sun, Oct 13
Tue, Oct 15
Wed, Oct 16
CLS Community Blood Drive
-
Wrestling Room
Thu, Oct 17
Fri, Oct 18
Grades 6-12 Admissions Open House
-
Shelton Hall, Thies Auditorium and Black Box, Forum
MS Play
-
Thies Auditorium
Sat, Oct 19
MS Play
-
Thies Auditorium
Sun, Oct 20
Mon, Oct 21
Tue, Oct 22
Wed, Oct 23
Thu, Oct 24
Sat, Oct 26
Sun, Oct 27
Mon, Oct 28
Tue, Oct 29
Wed, Oct 30
Music Pictures
-
PAC Amphitheater
Thu, Oct 31
Fri, Nov 1
Sat, Nov 2