Calendars

School Calendar

The below calendar includes major School events. It is not an all-inclusive calendar. For a complete calendar, please see the MyLatin calendar (login required).

October 2021
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 26
US Fall Play
-
PAC
Mon, Sep 27
Tue, Sep 28
Wed, Sep 29
Thu, Sep 30
Fri, Oct 1
Sat, Oct 2
Sun, Oct 3
Tue, Oct 5
Wed, Oct 6
Friends of Music
-
Room 720 (PAC)
Thu, Oct 7
Latin Arts Association
-
Forum
CLS Athletic Hall of Fame Dinner
Myers Park Country Club
Fri, Oct 8
Sat, Oct 9
Sun, Oct 17
Mon, Oct 18
Tue, Oct 19
Wed, Oct 20
Thu, Oct 21
Fri, Oct 22
MS Fall Play
Thies Auditorium
Sat, Oct 23
MS Fall Play
-
Thies Auditorium
Sun, Oct 24
Mon, Oct 25
Tue, Oct 26
Wed, Oct 27
Thu, Oct 28
Fri, Oct 29
Sat, Oct 30
Sun, Oct 31
Mon, Nov 1
Tue, Nov 2
Wed, Nov 3
Friends of Music
-
Room 720 (PAC)
Thu, Nov 4
Latin Arts Association
-
Forum
Fri, Nov 5
Sat, Nov 6