Public Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 28
Mon, Jan 29
MS Musical Dress Rehearsal
-
Thies Auditorium
Tue, Jan 30
MS Musical Dress Rehearsal
-
Thies Auditorium
Wed, Jan 31
MS Musical Dress Rehearsal
-
Thies Auditorium
Thu, Feb 1
MS Musical Final Dress Rehearsal & Dinner
-
Thies Auditorium
Fri, Feb 2
MS Musical Performance
-
Thies Auditorium
Sat, Feb 3
MS Musical Performance & Reception
-
Thies Auditorium and Black Box
Sun, Feb 4
Mon, Feb 5
Tue, Feb 6
Wed, Feb 7
Friends of Theater Arts
-
Lower Founders' Hall
Thu, Feb 8
Alumni Governing Board Meeting
Charlotte Cafe at Park Road Shopping Center
Fri, Feb 9
Sat, Feb 10
Sun, Feb 11
Mon, Feb 12
Tue, Feb 13
Latin Arts Association Board Meeting
-
Forum
Wed, Feb 14
Thu, Feb 15
Sat, Feb 17
Sun, Feb 18
Tue, Feb 20
Wed, Feb 21
Fri, Feb 23
Sat, Feb 24
Sun, Feb 25
Mon, Feb 26
Tue, Feb 27
Subscribe to Alerts Pursuing the Arts in College
-
CCDS - Gorelick Family Theater
Wed, Feb 28
Sat, Mar 3