Arts Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Aug 29
Mon, Aug 30
Tue, Aug 31
Wed, Sep 1
Thu, Sep 2
Latin Arts Association Meeting
-
Shelton Hall
Fri, Sep 3
Sat, Sep 4
Sun, Sep 5
Mon, Sep 6
Tue, Sep 7
Wed, Sep 8
Thu, Sep 9
Fri, Sep 10
Sat, Sep 11
Sun, Sep 12
Mon, Sep 13
Tue, Sep 14
Wed, Sep 15
Thu, Sep 16
Fri, Sep 17
Sat, Sep 18
Sun, Sep 19
Mon, Sep 20
Tue, Sep 21
Wed, Sep 22
Thu, Sep 23
Fri, Sep 24
US Fall Play
-
PAC
Arts
Sat, Sep 25
US Fall Play
-
PAC
Arts
Sun, Sep 26
US Fall Play
-
PAC
Arts
Mon, Sep 27
Tue, Sep 28
Wed, Sep 29
Thu, Sep 30
Fri, Oct 1
Sat, Oct 2

2021-22 Arts Calendar

Upper School Play
Romeo and Juliet

September 24, 25, and 26 at 7 p.m.

Arts Crawl
September 30 at 7 p.m.

MS Fall Play
The Wizard of Oz

October 22 at 5:30 p.m.
October 23 at 3 p.m.

LS Musical
The Jungle Book, KIDS

November 18 and 19 at 7 p.m.

Grade 6-12 Orchestra Concert
December 6 at 7 p.m.

Grade 6-12 Band Concert
December 8 at 7 p.m.

Grade 4 Concert
December 10 at 11 a.m.

Grade 6-12 Choral Concert
December 13 at 7 p.m.

MS Musical
Frozen, Jr.

January 27 and 28 at 7 p.m.

US Musical
Bright Star

March 4 and 5 at 7 p.m.
March 6 at 3 p.m.

Grandparents’ Day
April 14 at 9 a.m.

Grades 6-12 Choral Concert
April 25 at 7 p.m.

Grades 6-12 Band Concert
April 27 at 7 p.m.

US Orchestra Concert
April 28 at 7 p.m.

Senior Film Premier and Celebration
April 30 at 7 p.m.

MS Orchestra Concert
May 4 at 7 p.m.

Grade 5 Concert
May 11 at 7 p.m.