Arts Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 30
Mon, Oct 1
Tue, Oct 2
Wed, Oct 3
Thu, Oct 4
Latin Arts Association Meeting
-
Shelton Hall
Fri, Oct 5
Sat, Oct 6
All -School Musica Dance Workshop
-
Black Box and Dance Room
Sun, Oct 7
Mon, Oct 8
Tue, Oct 9
Wed, Oct 10
Thu, Oct 11
Fri, Oct 12
MS Fall Play Oct. 12 & 13
-
Thies Auditorium
MS Fall Play Performance
-
Thies Auditorium
Sat, Oct 13
MS Fall Play Performance
-
Thies Auditorium
Sun, Oct 14
Mon, Oct 15
Tue, Oct 16
Wed, Oct 17
Thu, Oct 18
Fri, Oct 19
Sat, Oct 20
Sun, Oct 21
Mon, Oct 22
Tue, Oct 23
Wed, Oct 24
Thu, Oct 25
Sat, Oct 27
Subscribe to Alerts US Fall Play
-
Black Box
Sun, Oct 28
Subscribe to Alerts US Fall Play
-
Black Box
Mon, Oct 29
Tue, Oct 30
Wed, Oct 31
Thu, Nov 1
Fri, Nov 2
Sat, Nov 3
2018-2019 Save the Dates

MS Fall Play
Holes
October 12-13, 2018

US Fall Play
The Trojan Women
October 26-28, 2018

Senior Art Show
November 3-25, 2018

Grades 6-12 Band Concert
December 3, 2018

Grades 3-8
Community Holiday Concert

December 7, 2018

Grades 6-12 Orchestra Concert
December 10, 2018

Grades 6-12 Choir Concert
December 12, 2018

Grade 4 Holiday Program
December 14, 2018

All School Musical
Mary Poppins
February 8-10, 2019

US One Acts
April 5-6, 2019

Grandparents’ Day
April 18, 2019

Grades 6-12 Choir Concert
April 29, 2019

Grades 6-12 Band Concert
May 1, 2019

US Orchestra Concert
May 2, 2019

Piano & Chamber
Music Recital

May 5, 2019

Voice Recitals
May 5, 2019

Middle School Orchestra Concert
May 8, 2018

US Blue Review Coffee House
May 10, 2019

Grade 5 Concert
May 15, 2019