Arts Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Oct 27
Mon, Oct 28
Tue, Oct 29
Wed, Oct 30
Music Pictures
-
PAC Amphitheater
Thu, Oct 31
Fri, Nov 1
Sat, Nov 2
Sun, Nov 3
Mon, Nov 4
Tue, Nov 5
Wed, Nov 6
Friends of Music
-
Shelton Hall
Thu, Nov 7
Latin Arts Association
-
Shelton Hall
Fri, Nov 8
Sat, Nov 9
Sun, Nov 10
Mon, Nov 11
Tue, Nov 12
Wed, Nov 13
Friends of Theater Arts
-
Rm 720
Thu, Nov 14
Fri, Nov 15
Sat, Nov 16
Sun, Nov 17
Mon, Nov 18
Tue, Nov 19
Wed, Nov 20
Thu, Nov 21
Fri, Nov 22
Subscribe to Alerts LS Musical Performance
-
Thies Auditorium, Black Box
Sat, Nov 23
Subscribe to Alerts LS Musical Performance
-
Thies Auditorium
Sun, Nov 24
Mon, Nov 25
Tue, Nov 26
Wed, Nov 27
Thu, Nov 28
Fri, Nov 29
Sat, Nov 30
2019-2020 Save the Dates

Upper School Play
The Servant of Two Masters
October 4-6, 2019

Middle School Play
The Legend of Sleepy Hollow
October 18-19, 2019

Senior Art Show at Spirit Square
November 1-30, 2019

Lower School Musical
The Music Man, KIDS
November 22-23, 2019

Middle School Musical
Annie, JR
January 31-February 1, 2020

Upper School Musical
Beauty and the Beast
February 21-23, 2020

Senior One Act Play Festival
April 4-3, 2020