Arts Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Dec 26
Mon, Dec 27
Tue, Dec 28
Wed, Dec 29
Thu, Dec 30
Fri, Dec 31
Sat, Jan 1
Sun, Jan 2
Mon, Jan 3
Tue, Jan 4
Wed, Jan 5
Friends of Music
-
Room 720 (PAC)
Arts
Thu, Jan 6
Latin Arts Association
-
Forum
Arts
Fri, Jan 7
Sat, Jan 8
Sun, Jan 9
Mon, Jan 10
Tue, Jan 11
Wed, Jan 12
Friends of Theater Arts
-
Room 720 (PAC)
Arts
Thu, Jan 13
Fri, Jan 14
Sat, Jan 15
Sun, Jan 16
Mon, Jan 17
Tue, Jan 18
Wed, Jan 19
Thu, Jan 20
Fri, Jan 21
Sat, Jan 22
Sun, Jan 23
Mon, Jan 24
Tue, Jan 25
Wed, Jan 26
Thu, Jan 27
MS Musical Performance
Thies Auditorium and Black Box
Arts
Fri, Jan 28
Subscribe to Alerts MS Musical Performance
Thies Auditorium, Black Box
Arts
Sat, Jan 29
Sun, Jan 30
Mon, Jan 31
Tue, Feb 1
Wed, Feb 2
Subscribe to Alerts Friends of Music
-
Room 720 (PAC)
Arts
Fri, Feb 4
Sat, Feb 5

2021-22 Arts Calendar

Upper School Play
Romeo and Juliet

September 24, 25, and 26 at 7 p.m.

Arts Crawl
September 30 at 7 p.m.

MS Fall Play
The Wizard of Oz

October 22 at 5:30 p.m.
October 23 at 3 p.m.

LS Musical
The Jungle Book, KIDS

November 18 and 19 at 7 p.m.

Grade 6-12 Orchestra Concert
December 6 at 7 p.m.

Grade 6-12 Band Concert
December 8 at 7 p.m.

Grade 4 Concert
December 10 at 11 a.m.

Grade 6-12 Choral Concert
December 13 at 7 p.m.

MS Musical
Frozen, Jr.

January 27 at 5:30 p.m.
January 28 at 7 p.m.

US Musical
Bright Star

March 4 and 5 at 7 p.m.
March 6 at 3 p.m.

Grandparents’ Day
April 14 at 9 a.m.

Grades 6-12 Choral Concert
April 25 at 7 p.m.

Grades 6-12 Band Concert
April 27 at 7 p.m.

US Orchestra Concert
April 28 at 7 p.m.

Senior Film Premier and Celebration
April 30 at 7 p.m.

MS Orchestra Concert
May 4 at 7 p.m.

Grade 5 Concert
May 11 at 7 p.m.