Arts Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 27
Mon, Sep 28
Tue, Sep 29
Wed, Sep 30
Thu, Oct 1
Fri, Oct 2
Sat, Oct 3
Sun, Oct 4
Mon, Oct 5
Tue, Oct 6
Wed, Oct 7
Thu, Oct 8
Fri, Oct 9
Sat, Oct 10
Sun, Oct 11
Mon, Oct 12
Tue, Oct 13
Wed, Oct 14
Thu, Oct 15
Fri, Oct 16
Sat, Oct 17
Sun, Oct 18
Mon, Oct 19
Tue, Oct 20
Wed, Oct 21
Thu, Oct 22
Fri, Oct 23
Sat, Oct 24
Sun, Oct 25
Mon, Oct 26
Tue, Oct 27
Wed, Oct 28
Thu, Oct 29
Fri, Oct 30
Sat, Oct 31
2019-2020 Save the Dates

Upper School Play
The Servant of Two Masters
October 4-6, 2019

Middle School Play
The Legend of Sleepy Hollow
October 18-19, 2019

Senior Art Show at Spirit Square
November 1-30, 2019

Lower School Musical
The Music Man, KIDS
November 22-23, 2019

Middle School Musical
Annie, JR
January 31-February 1, 2020

Upper School Musical
Beauty and the Beast
February 21-23, 2020

Senior One Act Play Festival
April 4-3, 2020