Arts Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
Grade 6-12 Concert Choir Concert
-
Thies Auditorium and Black Box
Tue, Apr 30
Wed, May 1
Grade 6-12 Band Concert
-
Thies Auditorium
Thu, May 2
Latin Arts Association Meeting
-
Shelton Hall
Upper School Orchestra Concert
-
Thies Auditorium and Black Box
Fri, May 3
Sat, May 4
Sun, May 5
Piano Recital
Black Box
Voice Recital
Black Box
Voice Recital
Black Box
Mon, May 6
Tue, May 7
Wed, May 8
MS Orchestra Concert
-
Thies Auditorium and Black Box
Thu, May 9
Fri, May 10
US Blue Review Coffee House
Black Box
Sat, May 11
Sun, May 12
Mon, May 13
Tue, May 14
Wed, May 15
Grade 5 Combined Concert
-
Thies Auditorium and Black Box
Thu, May 16
Fri, May 17
Sat, May 18
Sun, May 19
Mon, May 20
Tue, May 21
Wed, May 22
Thu, May 23
Fri, May 24
Sat, May 25
Sun, May 26
Mon, May 27
Tue, May 28
Wed, May 29
Thu, May 30
Fri, May 31
Sat, Jun 1
2019-2020 Save the Dates

Upper School Play
The Servant of Two Masters
October 4-6, 2019

Middle School Play
The Legend of Sleepy Hollow
October 18-19, 2019

Lower School Musical
The Music Man, KIDS
November 22-23, 2019

Middle School Musical
Annie, JR
January 31-February 1, 2020

Upper School Musical
Beauty and the Beast
February 21-23, 2020

Senior One Act Play Festival
April 4-3, 2020