Hawks News

Keyword(s): 
Date: 
   
Alerts Signup
Athletics - Posted Thursday, May 25, 2017 
Athletics - Posted Wednesday, May 24, 2017 
Athletics - Posted Wednesday, May 24, 2017 
athletics - Posted Wednesday, May 17, 2017 
Athletics - Posted Thursday, May 4, 2017 
cclark - Posted Friday, Mar 3, 2017 
Dance team selected to perform in the 91st Annual Macy's Thanksgiving Day Parade.
Athletics - Posted Friday, Mar 3, 2017 
Athletics - Posted Wednesday, Feb 22, 2017 
Athletics - Posted Sunday, Feb 19, 2017 
The varsity wrestling team competed in the NCISAA Championship Tournament at Cary Academy February 17-18, and came home with their sixth consecutive state title.
Athletics - Posted Tuesday, Feb 14, 2017 
Signing ceremony was held on February 1, 2017, to honor athletes' commitment to continue their sport at the collegiate level.
Athletics - Posted Tuesday, Jan 31, 2017 
Middle school sports end of season results for 2016-2017 winter season
Athletics - Posted Thursday, Jan 26, 2017 
Athletics - Posted Wednesday, Jan 4, 2017 
Athletics - Posted Tuesday, Jan 3, 2017 
Vote for Victor E. Hawk's new look through our Facebook, Twitter and Instagram accounts!
Athletics - Posted Monday, Dec 12, 2016 
Athletics - Posted Wednesday, Dec 7, 2016 
Athletics - Posted Tuesday, Dec 6, 2016 
Charlotte Latin's Kim Cousar was inducted into the North Carolina Baseball Coaches Association Hall of Fame.
cclark - Posted Wednesday, Nov 16, 2016 
athletics - Posted Monday, Nov 14, 2016 
Athletics - Posted Monday, Nov 14, 2016 
Athletics - Posted Sunday, Nov 13, 2016 
Hawks won in dramatic fashion after batting down an attempted 2-point conversion pass with less than a minute to go.
Athletics - Posted Wednesday, Nov 9, 2016 

Upcoming Events

powered by finalsite