Arts Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jul 30
Mon, Jul 31
Tue, Aug 1
Wed, Aug 2
Thu, Aug 3
Fri, Aug 4
Sat, Aug 5
Sun, Aug 6
Mon, Aug 7
Tue, Aug 8
Wed, Aug 9
Thu, Aug 10
Fri, Aug 11
Sat, Aug 12
Sun, Aug 13
Mon, Aug 14
Tue, Aug 15
Wed, Aug 16
Thu, Aug 17
Fri, Aug 18
Sat, Aug 19
Sun, Aug 20
Mon, Aug 21
Tue, Aug 22
Wed, Aug 23
Thu, Aug 24
Fri, Aug 25
Sat, Aug 26
Sun, Aug 27
Mon, Aug 28
Tue, Aug 29
Wed, Aug 30
Thu, Aug 31
Fri, Sep 1
Sat, Sep 2
2017-2018 Save the Dates

MS Fall Play
The Lion, the Witch, and the Wardrobe
October 14-15, 2017

US Fall Play
Gnit
October 20-22, 2017

LS Musical
Suessical, Kids
November 17-18, 2017

Senior Art Show
November 18-26, 2017

Grades 6-12 Wind Ensembles Concert
November 30, 2017

Grades 7-8
Community Holiday Concert

December 1, 2017

Grades 6-12 Orchestra Concert
December 4, 2017

Grades 6-12 Choir Concert
December 6, 2017

Grade 4 Holiday Program
December 8, 2017

MS Musical
The Sound of Music
February 2-3, 2018

US Musical
Into the Woods
February 23-25, 2018

US One Acts Festival
April 6-7, 2018

Grandparents’ Day
April 20, 2018

US Blue Review Coffee House
April 27, 2018

US Orchestra / Wind Ensemble Concert
April 30, 2018

Grades 6-12 Choir Concert
May 2, 2018

Voice Recitals
May 5, 2018

Piano Recital
May 6, 2018

Instrumental / Chamber
Music Recital

May 6, 2018

Grades 7-8 Orchestra / Wind Ensemble Concert
May 9, 2018

Grade 6 Orchestra /
Wind Ensemble Concert

May 14, 2018

Grade 5 Concert
May 16, 2018